Mother’s Day freebie!

With Mother’s Day just around the corner I figured it is only fitting to make a resource just for the occasion.  And it’s FREE for you 😀

In the file there are 4 pages for the students to complete:

  • Complete the sentences about your mom
  • List 10 things you love about your mom
  • Draw a picture of your mom
  • Write a poem of your mom

Worksheets can be stapled together when finished and if students make a cover for them, it’ll look like a book.

It’ll make a lovely Mother’s Day gift!

You can get the worksheets here.
Have fun! 🙂

preview

Author: burgundyblueberry

Hello and welcome ! I'm a special education teacher with a passion for art (that includes martial arts :D). I love making hands-on worksheets and resources for my students that make learning more interesting for them. I'm glad to share my experiences and thoughts on teaching, art and other things I find fascinating :)

Leave a Reply

